United States Tent Pegging Federation


United States Tent Pegging Federation General Council & Committee Lists Picture 1

GENERAL COUNCIL & COMMITTEE LISTS

General Councils Email Liaison
General Secretary General.Secretary@ustpf.org Mrs. Shazia B. Malik 918-430-6325
Treasurer Treasurer@ustpf.org Ms. Alishbah Malik 918-430-6134
Medical Committee Medical.Council@ustpf.org Dr. Jamal Najmi Hyder M.D. 918-260-5184
Judical Committee Judical@ustpf.org Zane Muzaffar 918-639-7976
Finance Council Asim.Malik@ustpf.org Dr. Asim S. Malik. D.B.A. 9183468219
Standing Committees Email Liaison
International Eventing and Competitions Asim.Malik@ustpf.org Dr. Asim S. Malik D.B.A. 9183468219
Equine Training Committee ETC@ustpf.org TBD 000-000-0000
Social Media Committee Social.Media@ustpf.org Brandi Hardin 000-000-0000
Youth Affairs Youth@ustpf.org Shaham Asim Malik 000-000-0000
Veterinary Committee Veterinary@ustpf.org TBD 000-000-0000
Safety Committee Safety@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Technical Committee Technical@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Marketing Committee Marketting@ustpf.org Brandi Hardin 000-000-0000
Judging Committee Judging@ustpf.org Mrs. Shazia B. Malik 000-000-0000
Planning & Development Committee Planning@ustpf.org Brandi Hardin 000-000-0000
Disciplinary Committee Disciplinary@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Competition Management Committee Competition.Eventing@ustpf.org TBD 000-000-0000
Budget and Finance Committee Budget@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Board of Directors Board@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Audit Committee Audit@ustpf.org Dr. Asim Shahzad Malik D.B.A. 918-346-8219
Appeal Committee Appeal@ustpf.org TBD 000-000-0000
Advisory Committee Advisory@ustpf.org Brandi Hardin 000-000-0000
Domestic Eventing D.E@ustpf.org Ansar Abbas 000-000-0000
Membership & Collections Stacy.Anderson@ustpf.org Stacy Anderson 000-000-0000
No Questions go Un-Answered

Website By: QPI, INC.